Advisory Board

This year’s conference advisory board was comprised of 25 members from leading supply chain companies and institutions. Learn more about individual members on our advisory board bios page.

William K. Abington 
EVP & President Global Operations, Medline Industries
Amy T. Augustine 
Director Network Supply Chain and Indirect Procurement, U.S. Cellular
Peter Bolstorff 
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development, Association for Supply Chain Management
John A. Caltagirone 
Executive Director, Quinlan School of Business, Loyola University Chicago
Jim Chamberlain 
Managing Director, Alpine Supply Chain Solutions
Thomas Y. Choi, Ph.D. 
Professor of Supply Chain Management and Executive Director W. P. Carey School of Business, ASU
Tim R Engstrom 
Head of Supply Chain & Logistics Adjunct Professor, Elmhurst College
Fergal Glynn 
VP Marketing, 6 River Systems
Robert Handfield, PhD 
Bank of America University Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management, NCSU
Bryan Jensen 
Chairman and Executive Vice President and Chairman of the Board, the St. Once Company
Arun Kochar 
Partner at Kearney
Daren J. Malard 
Senior Manager, Marketing Strategy – Global Logistics Organization 
Cisco Supply Chain Operations
Elizabeth Nohe 
CPIM VP Supply Chain, the Americas, Morton
Crystal A. Parrott 
Vice President, Robotics Center of Excellence, Dematic
Eric Peters 
President and CEO, SensorThink
John Santagate 
Vice President, Robotics, HighJump
Patti Satterfield 
Vice President, Global Marketing & Business Development, Fortna
Patrick Sedlak 
Principle, Sedlak Supply Chain Consultants
Richard J. Sherman 
Senior Fellow, Global Supply Chain Centre of Excellence
Steve Simmerman 
Senior Director Global Partners & Alliances, JDA
Bruce Stubbs 
Customer Success Manager, Corporate Strategic Accounts, Honeywell Safety and Productivity Solutions
Nick Vyas 
Executive Director, Center for Global Supply Chain Management
Tom Ward 
AI Project Leader, IBM
Matt Wicks 
Vice President of Product Development, Honeywell Intelligrated
Matt Yearling