This year’s conference speakers represented more than 33 different companies from many diverse industries from around the world. Learn more about individual speakers on our speaker bios page.

Alan Amling
Distinguished Fellow, University of Tennessee Supply Chain Institute; CEO, Thrive and Advance, LLC
Bobby Bernard
Executive Director, DCG Supply Chain Strategy & Innovation, Lenovo
Pete Blair
Vice President of Marketing, Berkshire Grey
Peter Bolstorff
Exec Vice President, Corp Development, Association for Supply Chain Management
Sumit R Chadha
Jon Chorley
Chief Sustainability Officer and Group Vice President, Supply Chain Management Strategy, Oracle
Mark Cosway
EVP, Sales & Marketing, LevaData
Julian Counihan
Schematic Ventures
Lior Elazary
Co-founder and CEO, inVia
Drew Ehlers
Global Futurist and Global General Manager of SmartPack™, Zebra Technologies
Abe Eshkenazi
Chief Executive Officer, ASCM
Carlos Gutiérrez Ferrete
Operations, SVP, Reyes Beer Division
Mike Futch
President, Tompkins Robotics
Fergal Glynn
VP Marketing,
6 River Systems
Barbara Gress
Director of Innovation and Engineering, NFI
Rachel Hinkes
VP Strategic Market Development, Blue Yonder
Adrian Kumar
Global Head, Operations Science & Analytics
Richard Lebovitz
President and CEO, LeanDNA
Gordon Lu
Director of International Business, JD Logistics
Daren J. Mallard
Senior Manager, Marketing Strategy – Global Logistics Organization, Cisco Supply Chain
Brian Martin
Sr. Director, Engineering & Technology Team, Dell Technologies Service Parts
Steven A. Melnyk
Professor of Operations & Supply Chain Management, Michigan State University
Kristi Montgomery
Vice President of Innovation, Research & Development, Kenco Logistics
Pamela Armella Olazábal
Data Analytics, Director – Reyes Holdings
Terrie O’Hanlon
Chief Marketing Officer, GreyOrange
Torsten Pilz
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer, Honeywell
Wes Reid
Senior V.P. of Product Management and Operations, IAM Robotics
Darin Russell
Sr. Director of Supply Chain Engineering Services, MSC Industrial Supply Co.
Dr. Maria Jesus Saenz
Director, MIT Digital Supply Chain Transformation
Krutin Shah
How to build eFulfillment Network
Mark Shirkness
Vice President, Distribution, GE Appliances
Jenn Tabbert
Director, Software Sales, Dematic
Varadheesh Chennakrishnan
CIO – IT, Supply Chain and Logistics
David Villalpando
The Kraft Heinz Company
Jacob L. Shapiro
Founder and Chief Strategist of Perch Perspectives
Tom Ward
A.I. Project Leader, IBM
Matt Wicks
Vice President of Product Development, Honeywell Intelligrated
Ninian Wilson
Global Supply Chain Director, Vodafone & CEO, Vodafone Procurement Company
Morgan Swink
Ph.D., is the Eunice and James L. West Chair of Supply Chain Management